Experienced enough to meet the requirements of the majors...
Committed to serving the needs of the independents.

WSI ENTERPRISES, Inc.

How to contact WSI Enterprises

Corporate Office


Larry Lewis
President / CEO
Cell: (505) 326-0308
llewis@wsienterprises.com

Marianne Keck-Lopez
Chief Financial Officer
Office: (505) 326-0308
mklopez@wsienterprises.com

Lynda Gammon
Accounts Receivable Manager
Office: (505) 326-0308
lgammon@wsienterprises.com

San Juan Basin


Paul Barry
Operations Supervisor/Inventory Manager
Office: (505) 326-0308
pbarry@wsienterprises.com

Terry Hewey
San Juan Basin Sales
Cell: (505) 330-6682
thewey@wsienterprises.com

Harry Henderson
Purchasing Agent
Office: 505-326-0308
hhenderson@wsienterprises.com

Permian Basin


Reginald Derrett
Operations Supervisor
Cell: (575) 942-8258
rderrett@wsienterprises.com

Jimi McCraw
(Shop Supervisor)
Cell: (575) 942-1382
jmccraw@wsienterprises.com

Troy Hachmann
Senior Service/Sales
Cell: (970) 238-6186
thachmann@wsienterprises.com