Close design, make the replica watches more secure, full replica watches uk reliability. Equipped with 79350 self-winding movement, to replica watches sale ensure the travel time, accurate timing function. The fake watches has 44 hours of power reserve, and 30 meters of daily water depth.

Experienced enough to meet the requirements of the majors...
Committed to serving the needs of the independents.

WSI ENTERPRISES, Inc.

How to contact WSI Enterprises

Corporate Office


Larry Lewis
Director of Sales
Office: (505) 326-0308
llewis@wsienterprises.com

Marianne Keck-Lopez
Chief Financial Officer
Office: (505) 326-0308
mklopez@wsienterprises.com

Tom Mullins
Director of Operations
Cell: (505) 320-1751
tmullins@wsienterprises.com

San Juan Basin


Harry Henderson
Inventory / Purchasing / Operations
Office: 505-326-0308
hhenderson@wsienterprises.com

Isaac Ortiz
Operations
Office: (505) 326-0308
eortiz@wsienterprises.com

Permian Basin


Chuck Wasson
Operations
Office: (575) 391-8100
Cell: (505) 516-7258
cwasson@wsienterprises.com

Jose Sanchez
Operations
Office: (575) 391-8100
Cell: (505) 215-3318
jsanchez@wsienterprises.com