Experienced enough to meet the requirements of the majors...
Committed to serving the needs of the independents.

WSI ENTERPRISES, Inc.

How to contact WSI Enterprises

Corporate Office


Larry Lewis
Director of Sales
Office: (505) 326-0308
llewis@wsienterprises.com

Marianne Keck-Lopez
Chief Financial Officer
Office: (505) 326-0308
mklopez@wsienterprises.com

Tom Mullins
Director of Operations
Cell: (505) 320-1751
tmullins@wsienterprises.com

San Juan Basin


Harry Henderson
Inventory / Purchasing / Operations
Office: 505-326-0308
hhenderson@wsienterprises.com

Isaac Ortiz
Operations
Office: (505) 326-0308
eortiz@wsienterprises.com

Permian Basin


Chuck Wasson
Operations
Office: (575) 391-8100
Cell: (505) 516-7258
cwasson@wsienterprises.com

Jose Sanchez
Operations
Office: (575) 391-8100
Cell: (505) 215-3318
jsanchez@wsienterprises.com

These new Daytona watches will come in a 40mm-wide case and rolex replica sale will be offered in 18k white gold and 18k yellow gold, and they will now come with Cerachrom bezels. There's also a third swiss replica watches version in Everose. Technically, the Everose Rolex Cosmograph Daytona already had a Cerachrom bezel when it was launched, but it joins the other two here because it will now be offered with an Oysterflex replica watches uk strap. The first watch to have the Oysterflex was the Everose Yacht-Master from 2015. The Oysterflex strap is quite special in that it is not just a rubber or elastomer strap. No, Rolex doesn't do things the replica watches simple way. Instead, a super elastic blade is used and then molded over with elastomer. The aim was to create a strap with the reliability of a metal bracelet and rolex replica sale the comfort of an elastomer strap.